Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Stephon Tuitt says he WONT kneel during National Anthem.

Up The IRONS! GO STEELERS Array title="Iron Steeler has a reputation beyond repute"> Iron Steeler's Avatar

Stephon Tuitt says he WONT kneel during National Anthem.

https://triblive.com/sports/first-ca...during-anthem/

Stephon Tuitt says he WONT kneel during National Anthem.

His Tweet.
    "Also I’m not kneeling for the flag and screw anybody who have a problem with that. My grandmother was a immigrant from the Caribbean and age worked her ass off to bring 20 people over the right way. She had no money and educated herself to be a nurse. She living good now."

Senior Member Array title="Moose has a brilliant future">

Re: Stephon Tuitt says he WONT kneel during National Anthem.

A TRUE AMERICAN !!! As a Veteran I thank you Tuitt for the respect you show to our country, our veteran's, our flag, and your grandmother for all the sacrifices made to make this country great. And in my opinion, F,,,K those that kneel. Hopefully no one will ever kneel or burn the flag in front me, for I took a oath back in '68 to protect that flag and when I was Honorably discharged 8 yrs later that oath didn't end.

Senior Member Array title="EzraTank has a reputation beyond repute"> EzraTank's Avatar