Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Steelers announce training camp schedule 2018

  1. #1
    Senior Member Array title="vader29 has a reputation beyond repute"> vader29's Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Connellsville, PA
    Gender
    Posts
    3,171

    Steelers announce training camp schedule 2018

    Steelers 2018 Training Camp Schedule
    Wed., July 25 - All players report by 4 p.m.
    Thurs., July 26 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Fri., July 27 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Sat., July 28 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Sun., July 29 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Mon., July 30 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Tues., July 31 - Players Day Off (No Practice)
    Wed., August 1 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Thurs., August 2 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Fri., August 3 - 7 p.m. Latrobe Memorial Stadium (Open to Public)
    Sat., August 4 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Sun., August 5 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Mon., August 6 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Tues., August 7 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Wed., August 8 - Practice Not Open To Public
    Thurs., August 9 - First Preseason Game at Philadelphia Eagles (7 p.m. KDKA-TV)
    Fri., August 10 - Players Day Off (No Practice)
    Sat., August 11 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Sun., August 12 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Mon., August 13 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Tues., August 14 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
    Wed., August 15 - Practice Not Open To Public, BREAK CAMP
    *Schedule subject to change


    Read more: https://www.steelers.com/news/steele...-camp-schedule

  2. #2
    #Shalieve Array title="Lady Steel has a reputation beyond repute"> Lady Steel's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Gender
    Posts
    3,836

    Re: Steelers announce training camp schedule 2018

    Thanks for posting this, Vader. Not too much longer.

  3. #3
    One bad JuJu Array title="43Hitman has a reputation beyond repute"> 43Hitman's Avatar
    Frogger Champion!

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Va
    Gender
    Posts
    6,675

    Re: Steelers announce training camp schedule 2018

    Training camp always turns into a B-day present for me since they usually start or report around the 25th. I can't wait to see they young guys lace em up






  4. #4
    NFL's Dirtiest Player Array title="86WARD has a reputation beyond repute"> 86WARD's Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    Posts
    28,433

    Re: Steelers announce training camp schedule 2018

    Thanks for posting.

    Anyone that has experience going, do you have any recommendations on travel accommodations for a weekend?




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •