Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Thread to support the Hawks (I hate the Cryers)

Married and happy Array title="BPS3akaWirels3 has a spectacular aura about"> BPS3akaWirels3's Avatar

Thread to support the Hawks (I hate the Cryers)

I guess I better check on the game... I'd love to see the Hawks win.. It's been 49 years.. WOW..

Administrator Array title="HometownGal has a reputation beyond repute"> HometownGal's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by BucsPensStillerakawirels3 View Post
    I guess I better check on the game... I'd love to see the Hawks win.. It's been 49 years.. WOW..
    I'm with you buddy. When I was driving back from Atlantic City on Thursday, I went through Filthadelphia and it gagged me to see all of the Go Flyers signs. I'd be happy for the Hawks if they win it all (well - except for Hossa).

GO HAWKS!

Married and happy Array title="BPS3akaWirels3 has a spectacular aura about"> BPS3akaWirels3's Avatar

I feel ya... I was a district manager in plithy up until March and decided to take another position in the company so I didnt have to go to that city... One of my friends who is a VJ on 105.7X in Harrisburg is a diehard Cryers fan and it sucks to know she is happy. I can't wait to see them lose so I can call her and laugh..

Steeler Blood Array title="cakmakli will become famous soon enough"> cakmakli's Avatar

I want Chicago to win for three reasons:

1. I hate the Flyers

2. Hossa has suffered enough

3. I hate the Flyers

MST Junkie Array title="SteelCityMom is on a distinguished road">

I completely forgot there was a game tonight. I knew there was a reason I was drinking lol.

Game is tied at 2 right now towards the end of the 1st. COME ON HAWKS! I don't like 'em...but I could never root for Filthy.

End of the first.. Flyers up ny 1.. Ugh

Senior Member Array title="Godfather has a brilliant future">

I want Chicago to destroy the Hated Flyers.