PDA

View Full Version : Can someone lend me $ 125.00 ?

venom
02-25-2011, 10:07 AM
I got the e-mail last night , do you think its real ?

UNITED STATES AMBASSADOR TO NIGERIA
11 GARIKI ROAD ABUJA
ABUJA, NIGERIA
Telephone: +234-709-114-7018
E-mail: usambassasdor201@aol.com (usambassasdor201@aol.com)
Website: Ambassador | United States Diplomatic Mission to Nigeria (http://nigeria.usembassy.gov/biography.html)

ATTN: BENEFICIARY,

I SHALL BE COMING TO YOUR COUNTRY FOR AN OFFICIAL MEETING ON FRIDAY AND I WILL BE BRINGING YOUR FUNDS OF $3.5M ALONG WITH ME BUT THIS TIME I WILL NOT GO THROUGH CUSTOMS BECAUSE AS AN AMBASSADOR TO NIGERIA, I AM A US GOVERNMENT AGENT AND I HAVE THE VETO POWER TO GO THROUGH CUSTOMS. AS SOON AS I AM THROUGH WITH THE MEETING I SHALL THEN PROCEED TO YOUR ADDRESS. (SEND YOUR CELL PHONE NUMBER AND THE ADDRESS WHERE YOU WANT ME TO BRING THE PACKAGE).

YOU HAVE REALLY PAID SO MUCH IN THIS DELIVERY THAT MAKES ME WONDER. YOU ARE A VERY LUCKY PERSON BECAUSE I SHALL BE BRINGING IT MYSELF AND THERE IS NOTHING ANYONE CAN DO ABOUT IT.

YOUR PACKAGE($3.5M) MUST BE REGISTERED AS AN AMBASSADORIAL PACKAGE FOR ME TO DEFEAT ALL ODDS AND THE COST OF REGISTERING IT IS $125.THE FEE MUST BE PAID IN THE NEXT 50 HOURS VIA WESTERN UNION SO THAT ALL NECESSARY ARRANGEMENT CAN BE MADE BEFORE TIME WILL BE AGAINST US.

SEND THE FEE VIA MONEY GRAM OR WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER PAYMENT INFORMATION STATED BELOW:
RECEIVER'S NAME, JEFFER CONWELL
ADDRESS: LAGOS-NIGERIA
TEXT QUESTION: GOD IS
ANSWER: GOOD
AMOUNT:$125

AS SOON AS YOU SEND THE FEE MAKE SURE YOU SEND ME THE PAYMENT INFORMATION.

MY FLIGHT IS SUNDAY AND I EXPECT YOU TO COMPLY BEFORE THEN SO THAT THE DELIVERY CAN BE COMPLETED. IF YOU DO NOT COMPLY, THEN IT WILL NOT BE MY FAULT IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE YOUR PACKAGE
REGARDS
AMBASSADOR TERENCE P. MCCULLEY

fansince'76
02-25-2011, 10:50 AM
Yep, I've seen an increase in these Emails lately in my :spam: folder as well.

steelpride12