PDA

View Full Version : Goat thread

zulater
11-03-2013, 06:27 PM
I make Ben my number one goat because he choked the game away when he missed a wide open Heath Miller on a 3rd down pass when the game was 27-24. The pass protection was perfect. But Ben gagged it, and as soon as you gave away serve there the game was essentially over.

Yeah the whole team sucks, and it was a team loss. But your highest paid player had it right there for the taking and he gagged it away. https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQaCyP0P2xM42vEI0Mhgwn9ZxH_Kulqk IE63pNyncw6J57x_7FG

ALLD
11-03-2013, 06:32 PM
Hard to blame one individual since everybody played average. Receivers dropped lots of balls and Ben missed several passes. I would give the game ball to #89 cotchery.

Tommybot
11-03-2013, 06:33 PM
They gave up 40 points so far!!!! The whole team sucks today but this one is clearly on the defense. If I had to pick just one player it would be Troy. I am no expert but it looked to me like hIs free-lancing lead to at least two scores!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk (http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1)

Tommybot
11-03-2013, 06:37 PM
I stand corrected now it is 47 points against that "tough Steeler D. " PATHETIC

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk (http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1)

salamander
11-03-2013, 06:48 PM
The defense gets the biggest goat.

stillers4me
11-03-2013, 06:48 PM
The fucking bengals beat the pats*.

Count Steeler
11-03-2013, 06:50 PM
55 points on the board. Each and every defensive player. 600 f'ing yards. Reality has set in.

zulater
11-03-2013, 06:50 PM
Tomlin should be fired for putting Ben in on this last series. What's the upside?

ALLD
11-03-2013, 06:54 PM
They need to hand off and run the clock out. Ben running for his life is not a good thing.

- - - Updated - - -

If I were going to play college football, I would try to get on the offense. By the time a freshman graduates, there will be no more defense in the NFL.

- - - Updated - - -