PDA

View Full Version : My Biggest Fear may be coming true TOMLIN related....

60_MINUTES
10-14-2012, 05:08 PM
Ive been saying for a few years now that Im not so sure MT is nothing more then a face the Rooneys hired.. He did nothing to put a stamp on this team at all...Other then maybe getting some more from players already here... So I will give him credit for that.. He talks well and maybe brought in a new way to get guys going.. He also seems to have an eye for picking WR... I will give him that..but...... make no mistake about it COWHERS team is getting old and now your seeing Tomlins team... you can twist it all you want but bottom line is the guys Tomlin brings in are different from the guys cowher brought in..I give our GM Colbert Credit he seems to draft the direction of his head coach as a GM should.. Cowher brought in ARRon smiths, Brent Keisels. Alan F. Hampton... Heath Miller... Hines Ward... Etc... good hard working bring your lunch box kind of guys to this team.. Tomlin likes the Speey go around you guys, wow you with talent guys , , like Wallace.. instead of Ward.